Seaford Medical Practice

Christmas and New Year Information for Patients

PRACTICE OPENING TIMES OVER CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR PERIOD

Wishing all our Patients a Merry Christmas and Happy and Healthy New Year!

Friday 23rd December 2022Open as usual until 6.30pm
Saturday 24th December 2022Closed – weekend
Sunday 25th December 2022Closed – Christmas Day
Monday 26th December 2022Closed – Boxing Day
Tuesday 27th December 2022Closed – Bank Holiday
Wednesday 28th December 2022Open as usual until 6.30pm
Thursday 29th December 2022Open as usual until 6.30pm
Friday 30th December 2022Open as usual until 6.30pm
Saturday 31st December 2022Closed – weekend
Sunday 1st January 2023Closed – New Year’s Day
Monday 2nd January 2023Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 3rd January 2023Open as usual until 6.30pm

 

Outside of our opening hours, if you have an urgent matter than cannot wait until we are open, please contact the Out of Hours GP Service by calling

NHS 111, dial 111 on your telephone keypad.